State of Social Media 2013

I have just launched a new website to promote my infographic design and promotion agency called Infographic Promotion. To get things going I have created an infographic about the biggest social media moments in 2013 from January to December. Please let me know which is your favourite moment by leaving a comment or by posting on Facebook, twitter or Google Plus, here you go.

State of Social Media 2013

1st published on my infographic design site Infographic Promotion

Leave a Reply

